Skip to main content

 

Region 5 ESC

Kyle Fisher
Director, Network Operations & Facilities

kfisher@esc5.net
409.951.1732
(Manages Network & Facilities Operations)

 

Region 5 ESC

Jerry Wilson
Network Manager
jwilson@esc5.net
409.951.1866

(Manages and maintains operations of the ESC internal and district EdNet networks, Cybersecurity, district support and projects)

 

Region 5 ESC

Jason McCollum
Network Engineer
jmccollum@esc5.net
409.951.1793

(Manages and maintains network infrastructure required to operate the Local Area and Wide Area Networks, and district support.)

 

Region 5 ESC

Adam Cohrs
DL Specialist

acohrs@esc5.net
409.951.1844
(Maintain all school districts' needs in video conferences, technical consultation,  and phones.)

 

 

Region 5 ESC

Roy Lightfoot
Technical Specialist

rlightfoot@esc5.net
409.951.1883
(Provides local area network maintenance support as well as help desk assistance for Region 5 ESC clients.) 

 

Region 5 ESC

Zach Rothwell
Technical Specialist

zrothwell@esc5.net
409.951.1858
(Provides local area network maintenance support as well as help desk assistance for Region 5 ESC clients.)

 

Region 5 ESC

Jaynell Robertson
Administrative Assistant

jaynellr@esc5.net
409.951.1706
(Program assistant for Network Operations & Facilities M&O, Invoicing, and quotes.)

 

Region 5 ESC

Lisa Savoie
Administrative Assistant

lisas@esc5.net
409.951.1874
(  Network Operations & Facilities, Helpdesk )

 

Region 5 ESC

 Juan Trevino
Network Analyst
jtrevino@esc5.net
409.951.1756

(Manages and maintains network infrastructure required to operate the Local Area and Wide Area Networks, and district support.)

 

Region 5 ESC

 Technical Support
 helpdesk@esc5.net
409.951.1850