Skip to main content


Current Members of our SETX Purchasing Coop are listed below.

If you would like information on how to become a member please click our “Become a Member” link or reach out to Taressa Pulido.



Current Members:

Alamo Colleges

Alamo Heights ISD

Aldine ISD

Alief ISD

Allen ISD

Alvin ISD

Anahuac ISD

Angleton ISD

Apple Springs ISD

Barbers Hill ISD

Bay City ISD

Beaumont ISD

Bellville ISD
BETA Academy

Big Sandy ISD

Big Spring ISD

Bob Hope School

Brazosport ISD

Brenham ISD

Bridge City ISD

Brookeland ISD

Bryan ISD

Buna ISD

Burkeville ISD

Cannutllo ISD

Centerville ISD

Central Heights ISD

Chambers County

Channelview ISD

Chester ISD

City of Navasota

City of Pinehurst

City of Port Arthur

City of Vidor

Clear Creek ISD

Cleveland ISD

Clint ISD

Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD

College of the Mainland

Colmesneil ISD

Columbia-Brazoria ISD

Crosby ISD

Dallas Cty. Comm. College Dist.

Dayton ISD

Del Mar College

Devers ISD

Deweyville ISD

Dickinson ISD

Duncanville ISD

East Chambers ISD

Ehrhart School

Evadale ISD

Friendswood ISD

Galena Park ISD

Galveston ISD

Gause ISD

Goodrich ISD

Goose Creek CISD

Grapevine-Colleyville ISD

Green Dot Public Schools

Hamshire-Fannett ISD

Hardin County

Hardin ISD

Hardin-Jefferson ISD

Hemphill ISD

High Island ISD

Houston ISD

Huffman ISD

Hull-Daisetta ISD

Jasper ISD

Jefferson County

Katy ISD

Kemp ISD

Kennedale ISD

Kilgore ISD

KIPP Texas Public Schools

Kirbyville ISD

Klein ISD

Kountze ISD

La Porte ISD

Lamar Consolidated ISD

Lamar Institute of Technology

Lamar State College Orange

Lamar State College Port Arthur

Lamar University

Laredo ISD

Leander ISD

Lee College

Liberty ISD

Liberty Hill ISD 

Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD

Livingston ISD

Lone Star College System

Lumberton ISD

Magnolia ISD

Marshall ISD 

Mercedes ISD

Midland ISD

Montgomery ISD

Nacogdoches ISD

Navasoata ISD 

Nederland ISD

New Caney ISD

Newton ISD

Onalaska ISD

Orange County Drainage District

Orangefield ISD

Pasadena ISD

Pearland ISD

Pearsall ISD

Pharr San-Juan Alamo ISD

Pineywoods Academy

Port Arthur Housing Authority

Port Arthur ISD

Port Neches-Groves ISD

Port of Port Arthur Navig. Dist.

Region 5 ESC

Rio Grande City CISD

Sabine Pass ISD

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto College

San Jacinto County

San Marcos CISD 

SETX Regional Planning Comm.

Sheldon ISD

Shepherd ISD

Silsbee ISD

Socorro ISD 

Somerset ISD

Southwest ISD

Spindletop Center

Spurger ISD

Stafford MSD

Tarkington ISD

Temple ISD

Texas City ISD

Timpson ISD

Trinity Valley Community College

Vidor ISD

Warren ISD

West Hardin County CISD

West Orange-Cove CISD

Wilis ISD

Woodville ISD

Yselta ISD




Return to Home


Stacey Hughes
Purchasing Coordinator
(409) 951-1766


Taressa Pulido 
Business Specalist I
(409) 951-1789