Skip to main content

Printable Flyers & Handouts

Printable Flyers & Handouts

COVID-19 Update!


In an effort to comply with COVID-19 requirements, all of our Adult Education and Literacy classes have temporarily moved to online and remote instruction. These classes can be accessed through cell phones, tablets, computers, and other devices. 
 


 

Adult Education Contacts

Adult Education Contacts

Brenda Schofield
Program Director
bschofield@esc5.net

Sherrie Thomas
Community Program Director
syt@esc5.net

Danielle Grundy
College & Career Coordinator | Career Navigator
dgrundy@esc5.net

Terrya Norsworthy
Program Specialist
tnorsworthy@esc5.net

Kaylee Barnhart
Data Management & Accountability Specialist
kbarnhart@esc5.net
(409) 951-1771

 

JAG Contacts

Katherine Hope
JAG Specialist
khope@esc5.net
(409) 554-2473

Emily Alvarez 
JAG Advisor 
ealvarez@esc5.net
(409) 554-6393