Skip to main content

Contact Information

 

Lynda Hoffpauir
 Director, Information Management Services
lhoffpauir@esc5.net
(409) 673-7499

Brenda DeCuir
PEIMS/TSDS/TxEIS Student Support Interface Specialist
bdecuir@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Stephanie Fasulo
TxEIS Business Support/School Business
sfasulo@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Jamie Hansen
PEIMS/TSDS/TxEIS Student Support Interface Specialist
jhansen@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Brad Pruett
TSDS/TxEIS/Technical Support
bpruett@esc5.net
(409) 951-1811

 

Nickie Miller
 PEIMS/TSDS/TxEIS Student Support Interface Specialist
nmiller@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Suzanne Nix
TxEIS Business Support/School Business
snix@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Kay Reho
PEIMS/TSDS/TxEIS Student Support Interface Specialist
kreho@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Bevie Thomas
TxEIS Business Support/School Business
bthomas@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

 

Information Management Services