Skip to main content

Contact Information

 

Lynda Hoffpauir
 Director, Information Management Services
lyndahof@esc5.net
(409) 951-1814

Brenda DeCuir
PEIMS/TSDS/ASCENDER Student Support Interface Specialist
bdecuir@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Stephanie Fasulo
ASCENDER Business Support/School Business
sfasulo@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Jamie Hansen
ASCENDER Student Support Interface Specialist
jhansen@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Brad Pruett
TSDS/ASCENDER/Technical Support
bpruett@esc5.net
(409) 951-1811

 

Nickie Miller
 PEIMS/TSDS/ASCENDER Student Support Interface Specialist
nmiller@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Suzanne Nix
ASCENDER Business Support/School Business
snix@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Kay Reho
ASCENDER Student Support Interface Specialist
kreho@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

Bevie Thomas
ASCENDER Business Support/School Business
bthomas@esc5.net
(409) 951-1888

 

Information Management Services