Name E-mail Office phone Title
Arabie, Peggy parabie@esc5.net 409-951-1746 Program Coordinator
Baldwin, Barbara bbaldwin@esc5.net 409-951-1713 Program Assistant
Cannon, Killey kcannon@esc5.net 409-951-1745 Program Coordinator
Fussell, Dr. Cindy cfussell@esc5.net 409-951-1730 Director
Heiner, Lisa lheiner@esc5.net 409-951-1727 Program Coordinator
Jobe, Hannah hjobe@esc5.net 409-951-1737 Program Coordinator
McQueen, Amy amcqueen@esc5.net 409-951-1731 Program Assistant
Moss, Rhonda rmoss@esc5.net 409-951-1747 Administrative Assistant
O'Quinn, Ashley aoquinn@esc5.net 409-951-1736 Program Coordinator
Ochoa, David dochoa@esc5.net 409-951-1704 Program Coordinator
Poteet, Jami jpoteet@esc5.net 409-951-1762 Special Education Field Liaison
Potter, Loneil "Dion" dionp@esc5.net 409-951-1733 Program Coordinator
Resch, Erin eresch@esc5.net 409-951-1739 Program Coordinator
Willie, Lynda lwillie@esc5.net 409-951-1875 Program Coordinator