Name E-mail Office phone Title
Arabie, Peggy parabie@esc5.net 409-951-1746 Program Coordinator
Baldwin, Barbara bbaldwin@esc5.net 409-951-1713 Program Assistant
Cox, Ami amic@esc5.net 409-951-1704 Program Coordinator
Droddy, Shalyn sdroddy@esc5.net 409-951-1731 Program Assistant
Fountain, Karen kfountain@esc5.net 409-951-1739 Program Coordinator
Fussell, Dr. Cindy cfussell@esc5.net 409-951-1730 Director
Heiner, Lisa lheiner@esc5.net 409-951-1727 Program Coordinator
Michutka, Stephen smichutka@esc5.net 409-951-1745 Program Coordinator
Moss, Rhonda rmoss@esc5.net 409-951-1747 Administrative Assistant
O'Quinn, Ashley aoquinn@esc5.net 409-951-1736 Program Coordinator
Poteet, Jami jpoteet@esc5.net 409-951-1762 Special Education Field Liaison
Potter, Loneil "Dion" dionp@esc5.net 409-951-1733 Program Coordinator
Resch, Erin eresch@esc5.net 409-951-1739 Program Coordinator