Arabie, Peggy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1746 parabie@esc5.net Special Education
Baldwin, Barbara
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1713 bbaldwin@esc5.net Special Education
Beavens, Marla
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1885 mbeavens@esc5.net Distance Learning
Bell, Barbara
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1712 bbell@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Blanchette, Patsy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1881 pblanchette@esc5.net Business Management, School Health Coop
Brewer, Kaylee
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1771 kbrewer@esc5.net Educator Certification Program, Adult Education
Burlison, Wanda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1705 wburlison@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Cohrs, Adam
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1844 acohrs@esc5.net Network Operations
Cox, Ami
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1704 amic@esc5.net Special Education
Daleo, Tammy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1806 tdaleo@esc5.net Information Management Services
Davis, Sheila
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1855 sdavis@esc5.net Region 5 Education Service Center
Decuir, Brenda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1829 bdecuir@esc5.net Information Management Services
Droddy, Shalyn
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1731 sdroddy@esc5.net Special Education
Dumas, Jessica
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1729 jdumas@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Dunnam, Connie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1707 cdunnam@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Farrow, Colleen
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1748 cfarrow@esc5.net Human Resources
Fisher, Karen
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1849 karenfisher@esc5.net Business Management
Fisher, Kyle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1732 kfisher@esc5.net Network Operations
Freeman, Maria
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1725 mfreeman@esc5.net Distance Learning
Freeman, Shane
Phone Email Department
(490) 951-1865 sfreeman@esc5.net Network Operations
Fussell, Cindy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1730 cfussell@esc5.net Special Education
Garza, Maria
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1843 mgarza@esc5.net Migrant Education Program
Gatewood, Steve
Phone Email Department
(409) 720-4079 sgatewood@esc5.net Jefferson Co. JJAEP
Gentz, Christi
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1741 cgentz@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Gonzalez, Matthew
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1884 mgonzalez@esc5.net Distance Learning
Grundy, Danielle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1759 dgrundy@esc5.net Adult Education
Gutzke, Timothy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1804 tgutzke@esc5.net Network Operations
Hall, Tina
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1756 thall@esc5.net Transportation, Field Services
Havens, Patty
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1742 phavens@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Haygood, Roxanne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1873 rhaygood@esc5.net Food Service Coop
Heiner, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1727 lheiner@esc5.net Special Education
Herrington, Kay
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1728 kayhn@esc5.net Instructional Technology
Hicks, David
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1753 dhicks@esc5.net Administrative Leadership
Hoffpauir, Lynda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1814 lyndahof@esc5.net Information Management Services
Istre, Jeannie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1721 jistre@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Johnson, Ramona
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1826 ramonaj@esc5.net Educator Certification Program
Kondo, Marianne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1839 mkondo@esc5.net Field Services
Kruger, Sharon
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1751 skruger@esc5.net School Readiness
Kyle, Jean
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1782 jekyle@esc5.net Purchasing-Food Services
Lightfoot, Roy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1883 rlightfoot@esc5.net Network Operations
Lovett, Danny
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1855 dlovett@esc5.net Region 5 Education Service Center
Mackenroth, Krin
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1765 krinb@esc5.net Deputy Executive Director
Mahfouz, Monica
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1702 mmahfouz@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Martinez, Gustavo
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1734 gmartinez@esc5.net Region 5 ESC Facilities
McBride, Kelly
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1854 kelly.mcbride@esc5.net Educator Certification Program
McDermand, Crystal
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1813 cmcdermand@esc5.net Information Management Services
McEachern, Jana
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1868 jmceachern@esc5.net Instructional Technology
McGinnis, Teri
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1724 tmcginnis@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Michutka, Stephen
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1745 smichutka@esc5.net Special Education
Miller, Nickie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1847 nmiller@esc5.net Information Management Services
Minix-Wilkins, Roxanne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1749 rminix-wilkins@esc5.net Science
Mireles, Angela
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1761 amireles@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Moore, Deltra
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1703 deltram@esc5.net Region 5 ESC Facilities
Moss, Rhonda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1747 rmoss@esc5.net Special Education
Mott, Kendall
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1718 kmott@esc5.net Distance Learning
Nast, Jakeline
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1764 jnast@esc5.net Distance Learning
Neely, Danielle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1714 dneely@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Nix, Suzanne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1842 snix@esc5.net Information Management Services
Norsworthy, Terrya
Phone Email Department
(409) 386-6776 tnorsworthy@esc5.net Adult Education
Nunez, Caroline
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1790 cnunez@esc5.net Distance Learning
O'Quinn, Ashley
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1736 aoquinn@esc5.net Special Education
Olds, Kay
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1740 kolds@esc5.net Math
Pemberton, Craig
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1809 cpemberton@esc5.net Distance Learning
Peno, Maris
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1723 mpeno@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Peoples, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1743 lpeoples@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Poteet, Jami
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1762 jpoteet@esc5.net Special Education
Potter, Loneil
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1733 dionp@esc5.net Special Education
Pruett, Brad
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1811 bpruett@esc5.net Information Management Services
Ramirez, Maryan
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1815 mramirez@esc5.net Distance Learning
Reho, Kay
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1897 kreho@esc5.net Information Management Services
Resch, Erin
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1739 eresch@esc5.net Special Education
Robertson, Jaynell
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1706 jaynellr@esc5.net Network Operations
Rollins, Concetta
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1876 crollins@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Rothwell, Zach
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1858 zrothwell@esc5.net Network Operations
Savoie, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1874 lisas@esc5.net Instructional Technology
Schofield, Brenda
Phone Email Department
(409) 381-1231 bschofield@esc5.net Adult Education
Smith, Janna
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1735 jannas@esc5.net Math
Smith, Jennifer
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1719 jesmith@esc5.net Title III, State ESL/Bilingual
Sonnier, Kimberly
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1862 kimsonnier@esc5.net Executive Assistant for Technology/Facilities
Spears, Tamara
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1892 tspears@esc5.net Business Management
Strawther, Michelle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1771 mstrawther@esc5.net Business Management
Terrier, Ann
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1722 aterrier@esc5.net Information Management Services
Terrier, Byron
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1758 bterrier@esc5.net Deputy Executive Director, Field Services
Thomas, Bevie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1807 bthomas@esc5.net Information Management Services
Thomas, Sherrie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1709 syt@esc5.net Grants
Thompson, Brenda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1877 brendat@esc5.net Migrant Education Program, Homeless Education, Foster Care Student Success
Torres, Leslie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1763 ltorres@esc5.net Distance Learning
Touchstone, Angie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1711 atouchstone@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Travis, Vanessa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1720 vaross@esc5.net SE Texas Purchasing
Tritico, Russell
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1863 rtritico@esc5.net Distance Learning
Vines, Johnny
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1738 jvines@esc5.net Science
Wallace, Denise
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1823 dwallace@esc5.net Business Management
Whitehead, Jennifer
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1726 jwhitehead@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Willie, Lynda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1875 lwillie@esc5.net Special Education
Womack, Joseph
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1872 joewomack@esc5.net Region 5 ESC Facilities
Yoes, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1744 lyoes@esc5.net DMAC & TEKS Resource System
Young, Charlie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1867 cyoung@esc5.net Network Operations