Name E-mail Office phone Title
Arabie, Peggy parabie@esc5.net 409-951-1746 Program Coordinator
Baldwin, Barbara bbaldwin@esc5.net 409-951-1713 Program Assistant
Cox, Ami amic@esc5.net 409-951-1704 Program Coordinator
de la Rosa, Desiree ddelarosa@esc5.net 409-951-1875 Program Coordinator
Droddy, Shalyn sdroddy@esc5.net 409-951-1731 Program Assistant
Fountain, Karen kfountain@esc5.net 409-951-1739 Program Coordinator
Fussell, Dr. Cindy cfussell@esc5.net 409-951-1730 Director
Hale, Martha mhale@esc5.net 409-951-1745 Program Coordinator
Heiner, Lisa lheiner@esc5.net 409-951-1727 Program Coordinator
Moss, Rhonda rmoss@esc5.net 409-951-1747 Administrative Assistant
O'Quinn, Ashley aoquinn@esc5.net 409-951-1736 Program Coordinator
Pitman, Dana dpitman@esc5.net 409-951-1762 Program Coordinator
Potter, Loneil "Dion" dionp@esc5.net 409-951-1733 Program Coordinator